Select Page
Dates to Remember

Dates to Remember

Fri 20 Mar       Sports Dress-Up Day (Gold Coin)
Stamp Out Bullying Incursion, PP-Yr6

Sat 21 Mar      School Busy Bee (CANCELLED)

Wed 25 Mar   P&C Meeting 6:30pm, School Library

Thur 26 Mar    Triple P Parenting Seminar at Falls Rd (CANCELLED)

Fri 27 Mar       Assembly, Room 10 (CANCELLED)
                        Celebration Sundowner, (CANCELLED)

Fri 3 Apr          Year 3 Sleepover (CANCELLED)

Mon 6 Apr      Year 4-6 Faction Swimming Carnival (CANCELLED)

Tue 7 Apr        Harmony Day & Easter Hat Parade

Wed 8 Apr      Stirk Swimming Carnival (CANCELLED)

Thur 9 Apr      ANZAC Day Assembly (CANCELLED)
Last Day of Term 1

Wed 29 Apr    Students return Term 2

School Announcements

School Announcements

  • HONOUR CERTIFICATES
  • MATHLETICS
  • SCHOOL BANKING
  • TALKING TO CHILDREN ABOUT COVID-19
  • WHAT’S BEEN HAPPENING IN OUR CLASSROOMS?
P & C News

P & C News

 

  • CANTEEN NEWS
  • P&C MEETING
  • EASTER RAFFLE
  • LIBRARY
  • KALAMUNDA SHOW

Copyright © 2019 Gooseberry Hill Primary School. All Rights Reserved.
Creative Commons License
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/.

24 Ledger Road
Gooseberry Hill WA 6076
(08) 9257 4600
gooseberryhill.ps@education.wa.edu.au

Website Design & Maintenance by Chameleon Logic

Gooseberry Hill Primary School

An Independent Public School