Select Page
Dates to Remember

Dates to Remember

Please be aware that dates are subject to change.

Thur 3 Sept                 Father’s Day Breakfast
Fri 4 Sept                     Assembly, Room 3

Wed 9 Sept                  Long Jump & Throws (Yrs1-6)
Thur 10 Sept               Triple Jump (Yr5-6) & Long Distance Race (Yr3-6)
Fri 11 Sept                   Faction Carnival (K-Yr6)
Tue 15 Sept                 Open Night
Fri 18 Sept                   Assembly, Room 1&2
Sat 19 Sept                  P&C Parent Quiz Night
Mon 21-Thur 24 Sept  Life Ed Incursion
Wed 23 Sept               
Year 5 Hockey Carnival
Thur 24 Sept               Stirk Fest (no parents)
Fri 25 Sept                  Challenge Walk & Last Day of Term 3

***Change to Term Planner***
BOOK WEEK AND PARADE POSTPONED TO TERM 4

School Announcements

School Announcements

  • Kanyana Update
  • Unallocated Credits
  • Challenge Walk
  • PP-Year 3 Swimming Lessons
  • Life Ed Incursion
  • Fathering Project
  • WA Container Deposit Scheme
  • Triple P Discussion Groups
  • What Has Been Happening in Our Classrooms?
P & C News

P & C News

 

  • Canteen News
  • Second Hand Uniforms
  • GHPS Business Directory
  • P&Cc Quiz Night

Copyright © 2019 Gooseberry Hill Primary School. All Rights Reserved.
Creative Commons License
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/.

24 Ledger Road
Gooseberry Hill WA 6076
(08) 9257 4600
gooseberryhill.ps@education.wa.edu.au

Website Design & Maintenance by Chameleon Logic

Gooseberry Hill Primary School

An Independent Public School