Select Page
Dates to Remember

Dates to Remember

Please be aware that dates are subject to change.

2021 DATES

Thur 3 June               Yr6 Basketball Comp
Fri 4 June                  Faction Cross Country
                                   Biggest Morning Tea Fundraiser (Yr4/5 bring pikelets)
Mon 7 June               WA Day Public Holiday
Wed 9 June               Yr6 KSHS Transition Day
                                   P&C Meeting, 6:30pm
Fri 11 June                Assembly, Room 5 at 8:50am
Second Hand Uniform Shop Sales
Orchestra WASO Excursion
Sat 12 June               P&C Busy Bee, 9:00am-12:00pm

Thur 17 June             Kindy Group 1, Super Boss Day
Fri 18 June                Kindy Group 2, PP, Yr 1-3 Super Boss Day 
Sat 19 June               Fathering Project: Backyard Bush Bike Ride, RSVP here
Sun 20 June              WAGSMS Senior Choir Workshop, 2:00pm-5:00pm
Mon 21 June             School Photo Day
Tue 22 June              School Photo Day
Fri 25 June                Stirk Cross Country
                                   Assembly, Room 6 at 8:50am
Wed 30 June             Yr3/4 Soccer and Netball Carnival
Thur 1 July                Yr6 Bike Ride
Fri 2 July                   Enviroment Day
                                   (Trash-A-Thon Parade – Cancelled)
                                    Last Day of Term 2
Tue 20 July               Student Return Term 3

School Announcements

School Announcements

  • Honour Certificates
  • Aussie of the Month
  • Kindy Schedule
  • Cross Country
  • Biggest Morning Tea
  • Faction Sweat Band Sales
  • Great Team
  • Thursday Senior Choir Finish Times
  • WAGSMS Concert
  • School Photo Day
  • Kindy-Yr3 Superboss Dressup Day!
  • 2022 Applications for Enrolment
  • Spread the Warmth
  • Wonder Recycling Rewards
  • What’s Been Happening in our Classrooms?
P & C News

P & C News

  • P&C Busy Bee
  • School Banking
  • Next P&C Meeting
  • Fathering Project Event
  • Canteen News
  • GHPS Business Directory

Copyright © 2019 Gooseberry Hill Primary School. All Rights Reserved.
Creative Commons License
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/.

24 Ledger Road
Gooseberry Hill WA 6076
(08) 9257 4600
gooseberryhill.ps@education.wa.edu.au

Website Design & Maintenance by Chameleon Logic

Gooseberry Hill Primary School

An Independent Public School