Select Page
Message from the Principal – Issue 09

Message from the Principal – Issue 09

  • STUDENT LEADERSHIP DAY
  • CALENDAR CHANGES SEMESTER 2
  • KEENE UNDERCOVER AREA AIR CONDITIONING
  • CONGRATULATIONS OLIVE
  • STAFFING CHANGES TERM 3
  • AROUND THE GROUNDS
Dates to Remember

Dates to Remember

Please be aware that dates are subject to change.

2021 DATES

Thur 17 June             Kindy Group 1, Super Boss Day
Fri 18 June                Kindy Group 2, PP, Yr 1-3 Super Boss Day 
Sat 19 June               Fathering Project: Backyard Bush Bike Ride, RSVP here
Sun 20 June              WAGSMS Senior Choir Workshop, 2:00pm-5:00pm
Mon 21 June             School Photo Day (photo forms to teachers)
Tue 22 June              School Photo Day
Thur 24 June           Assembly, Room 6&7 at 2:15pm (date changed)
Fri 25 June                Stirk Cross Country
Wed 30 June             Yr3/4 Soccer and Netball Carnival
Thur 1 July                Yr6 Bike Ride
Fri 2 July                   Environmental Day
                                   (Trash-A-Thon Parade & Dance-A-Thon cancelled)
                                  Last Day of Term 2
Tue 20 July               Student Return Term 3

School Announcements

School Announcements

  • Honour Certificates
  • Room 6&7 Assembly Date Change
  • Scabies
  • Library News
  • Math Club
  • Kindy Schedule
  • WAGSMS Ticket Sales
  • Green Team
  • Senior Choir Workshop
  • Junior/Senior Choir and Orchestra Uniform Requirements for School Photo Day
  • School Photo Day
  • Kindy-Year 3 Superhero Day
  • 2022 Applications for Enrolment
  • Spread the Warmth
  • Wonder Recycling Rewards
  • What’s Been Happening in our Classrooms?
P & C News

P & C News

  • P&C Busy Bee
  • School Banking
  • Next P&C Meeting
  • Fathering Project Event
  • Canteen News
  • GHPS Business Directory

Copyright © 2019 Gooseberry Hill Primary School. All Rights Reserved.
Creative Commons License
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/.

24 Ledger Road
Gooseberry Hill WA 6076
(08) 9257 4600
gooseberryhill.ps@education.wa.edu.au

Website Design & Maintenance by Chameleon Logic

Gooseberry Hill Primary School

An Independent Public School