Select Page
Dates to Remember

Dates to Remember

Please be aware that dates are subject to change.

2021 DATES

Wed 18 Aug                 Science Week Incursion
Yr3&4 Netball/Soccer Carnival
P&C Meeting at 6:30pm in the Library
Fri 20 Aug                    School Tour, 9:00am
Bibbulmun Robotics at KSHS
Thur 26 Aug                 Junior Choir Beauty & The Beast, Permission Form
Fri 27 Aug
                     Book Week Dress Up Day! (gold coin donation)
Tue 31 Aug                   PP Father’s Day Picnic, 5:00pm ECE Area

                                       School Board Meeting, 6:30pm
Thur 2 Sept                  P&C Father’s Day Breakfast,
Fri 3 Sept                      Assembly, Room 1&2, 8:50am
                                        Second Hand Uniform Shop, 8:15am-9:00am
Wed 8 Sept                   Yr1-6 Long Jump & Throws Comp
Thur 9 Sept                   Yr5-6 Triple Jump Comp
Yr3-6 Long Distance Comp
Fri 10 Sept                     Kindy-Yr6 Faction Sports Carnival

School Announcements

School Announcements

  • Honour Certificates
  • Book Fair
  • Junior Choir Excursion
  • Senior Choir Update
  • Are you attending in 2022?
  • Triple P Sessions
  • Spread the Warmth
  • Term Date Changes
  • What’s Been Happening in our Classrooms?
P & C News

P & C News

  • Father’s Day Breakfast
  • Father’s Day Raffle
  • Father’s Day Trucker Hat
  • GHPS 50th Celebrations
  • Canteen Update
  • P&C Meetings
  • GHPS Business Directory

Copyright © 2019 Gooseberry Hill Primary School. All Rights Reserved.
Creative Commons License
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/.

24 Ledger Road
Gooseberry Hill WA 6076
(08) 9257 4600
gooseberryhill.ps@education.wa.edu.au

Website Design & Maintenance by Chameleon Logic

Gooseberry Hill Primary School

An Independent Public School